Hornsey School for Girls - News RSS Feed http://www.www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk Keep up-to-date with all the latest news at Hornsey School for Girls. en-gb Copyright 2020 Hornsey School for Girls. All Rights Reserved. 20 <![CDATA[Parental Update 5]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//parental-update-5 Mon, 29 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Parental update 4- Renaissance!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//parental-update-4-renaissance Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Parental update 3 - The first bubble]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//parental-update-3-the-first-bubble Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Parental update - widening student presence from 15th June]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//parental-update-widening-student-presence-from-15th-june Tue, 9 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[...and the winner is...]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//and-the-winner-is Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hornsey Bake off 2020]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//hornsey-bake-off-2020 Mon, 1 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Widening participation of school to more pupils from the 15th June]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//widening-participation-of-school-to-more-pupils-from-the-15th-june Mon, 1 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hornsey Hot Shot Ms Timog-Santiago]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//hornsey-hot-shot-ms-timog-santiago Fri, 22 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safety First!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//safety-first Mon, 18 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Great Big Hornsey Bakeoff!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//the-great-big-hornsey-bakeoff Wed, 13 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mind how you go...]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//mind-how-you-go Mon, 11 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Video message from us to you]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//video-message-from-us-to-you Fri, 8 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[...and it goes on...]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//and-it-goes-on Mon, 4 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another week of a new way of life...]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//another-week-of-a-new-way-of-life Sun, 26 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summer term begins - should I be doing something else?!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//summer-term-begins-should-i-be-doing-something-else Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Easter break update & Information]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//easter-break-update-amp-information Wed, 1 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hornsey Hotshot - Mr Ali]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//hornsey-hotshot-mr-ali Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[School contact & commitment to parents/carers/ students]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//school-contact-commitment-to-parentscarers-students Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wellbeing info for our school community - March 25th 2020]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//wellbeing-info-for-our-school-community-march-25th-2020 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[School Closure Update 23 March 2020]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//school-closure-update-23-march-2020 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[COVID-19 update 20th March 2020]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//covid-19-update-20th-march-2020 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[COVID-19 update 19 March 2020]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//covid-19-update-19-march-2020 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[COVID-19 update 18 March 2020]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//covid-19-update-18-march-2020 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[COVID-19 update Tues 17 March 2020]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//covid-19-update-tues-17-march-2020 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[STEM @ HSG with London Mayors Office!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//stem-hsg-with-london-mayors-office Mon, 24 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 9 options evening]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//year-9-options-evening Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smash! Bang! Its the Royal Institute @HSG!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//smash-bang-its-the-royal-institute-hsg Thu, 6 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Careers skills in action!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//careers-skills-in-action Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[January Blues?]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//january-blues Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[HSG Election Day 2019]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//hsg-election-day-2019 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mayor's London Scientist Champions!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//mayors-london-scientist-champions Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come & Join Us! The PSA needs you!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//come-amp-join-us-the-psa-needs-you Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Those who don't know history are destined to repeat it - Remembrance Sunday]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//those-who-dont-know-history-are-destined-to-repeat-it-remembrance-sunday Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Girls Network - Bespoke support & careers mentoring]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//girls-network-bespoke-support-careers-mentoring Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Still an International School! Award reaccreditation success]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//still-an-international-school-award-reaccreditation-success Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jack Petchey Award Winners!]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//jack-petchey-award-winners Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The only Girls School in Haringey...]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//the-only-girls-school-in-haringey Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[HSG wows Helen Pankhurst & appear on legendary CBBC Newsround - Day of the Girl]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//hsg-wows-helen-pankhurst-appear-on-legendary-cbbc-newsround-day-of-the-girl Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Better than 96% of all the rest...]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//better-than-96-of-all-the-rest Sun, 1 Oct 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brexit? It is time to act on our future hopes not future fears.]]> http://www.hsg.haringey.sch.uk/190/latest-news/post//brexit-it-is-time-to-act-on-our-future-hopes-not-future-fears Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT